V.O.V Live in London Concert!

THE VOICES OF VICTORY S.D.A SINGERS – To God be the praise, glory, and honor!

The Voices of Victory

He will move you From Shame to Fame, Insult to Result,Sorry to Glory,

Disgrace to His Grace, Labour to Favour, Mockery to Victory.

May the Lord raise you From Glory to Glory

VOV-Texas Concert

VOV-London Concert

VOV-P1

~ by The Voices of Victory S.D.A Singers Ministry. on August 24, 2009.

3 Responses to “V.O.V Live in London Concert!”

  1. Can you send me a DVD for the voices of victory for me .
    I am a seventh Day Adventist member in Vanuatu.
    I really love singing praises to the Lord because he’s the one who cares for us and also lift us in times of trouble.
    Praise be to God.

  2. Are this photos taken in an SDA church and on a pulpit??? What happened to the pure and undiluted faith of our fathers that we as SDA`s are supposed to proclaim and live by???????

  3. I like the helpful info you provide in your articles.

    I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently.
    I’m quite sure I’ll learn plenty of new stuff right here!
    Best of luck for the next! https://archive.org/details/nikimanajsextape

Leave a comment